Blogtober Day 13: Try a new food. Is it nice?

Regular readers will remember the Blogtober Dog Blog Challenge that I did during October. It was lots of fun, but very time consuming – if you look closely there are a few days that I missed out on posting, but I committed to completing the challenge, so they will come slowly but surely!

The one I’m catching up on today is where Phoebe and Cooper try a new food. Full disclosure: I actually did do this one on the 13th of October, I just didn’t post it because I wanted to do a post on the actual recipe and baking process. I realise that it could’ve come later, but nonetheless, it’s here now, so let’s see what Phoebe and Cooper thought of the Peanut Butter Biscuits…

******************************

Cooper says:

Is it nice?! Oh boy, Oh boy! They’re delicious!! I can’t get enough of them!

I even tried my best to brave the kitchen counter obstacles that Mom laid out to try and get more of them, but I was foiled at the last minute. 😦 Guess I’ll just have to wait patiently for Mom to give me more later on…

*******************************

Phoebe says:

Wonderful! Peanut butter is my favourite thing in the world, and to now have them in the form of biscuits?! Amazing! My mom can get me to do anything (even ignore other dogs when we go on walks!) when those treats are out!

Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!

Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!

******************************

You can see the full recipe and instructions for these yummy biscuits by clicking here. And you can check out the full 31 Day Dog Blogtober Challenge here

Leave a Reply

