Blogtober Day 24: Any plans on having kids?

spay-and-neuter-your-pets

Phoebe says:

No. Nope. Niet. Nee. Nada. Definitely not. And besides, I’m a rescue dog so the first place that took us in made sure we were all spayed and neutered. And I’m happy they did – being a Mom has never been on my to do list!

******************************

Cooper says:

No way Jose! Luckily I was neutered at a young age, so I have never, and will never be responsible for more puppies running about…. Even if I know how handsome they would be if they had my genes! 😉

One thought on “Blogtober Day 24: Any plans on having kids?

  1. Reblogged this on Every Little Thought–Random or Not and commented:
    Thanks for the reminder. Our kitties have either been adopted from the shelter or came to us as strays. Either way, we made sure they were all spayed/neutered. We had a Tux, similar to the one in the pic. Her name was Hope & she was a long hair.

    Like

Leave a Reply

