Blogtober Day 19: Do you prefer to be outdoors or indoors?

Cooper says:

I like being wherever the action is! I like to stick close to my Mom, but ideally, I think if I could choose I would pick being outside more than inside. I really like all the smells and sights around me that I can investigate.

Me doing my favourite thing when I'm outdoors... Collecting all the smells!

Me doing my favourite thing when I’m outdoors… Collecting all the smells!

******************************

Phoebe says:

I also prefer to just be wherever my Mom is. I love playing and running around outdoors, but being inside where I can relax on my different mats and beds is where I’m happy. I love naps and the best place for them is indoors away from the noise and the bustle that can make me a bit nervous.

Me doing my favourite thing when I'm indoors... catching a snooze!

Me doing my favourite thing when I’m indoors… catching a snooze!

******************************

You can check out the full Blogtober 2014 challenge here

Leave a Reply

