Blogtober Day 16: What sport do you wish you could try?

Phoebe says:

If I could pick a sport to try out, I think it would be gymnastics. But my Mom says only humans can do that, so the closest thing for me would be to do agility. I love jumping up, down and through things, though I can be a bit scared the first few times. At my weekly classes they’ve said they will introduce an agility class the last Saturday of each month, so I’m looking forward to seeing how I do!

Doesn't that look like so much fun?!

Doesn’t that look like so much fun?!

******************************

Cooper says:

When it comes to hobbies and sports they always say that you should do something that you enjoy, and that compliments your strengths. So I think I would enjoy being a sniffer dog, doing scent work. Finding hidden treats, treasures and food is a hobby I think I would excel at!

I could do that!

I could do that!

******************************

To check out the full ’31 Day Blogtober Dog Blog’ click here

Leave a Reply

