Blogtober Day 8: Closest resemblance to which fictional character

I suppose all fictional characters, especially in adventure or heroic fiction, at the end of the day are our dreams about ourselves. And sometimes they can be really revealing.
– Alan Moore

Phoebe says:

I think I’m Gizmo from the gremlins. Just like him, I came from a far land as a surprise to the family and they were immediately overwhelmed by my adorable, sweet and timid nature.. little did anyone know that even though I remain true to my innocent and sweet nature, under certain circumstances outside of my control I have the ability to become just as vicious as the worst of my kind.

See how cute we both can be?

See how cute we both can be?

I really don’t mean to become like the evil Mogwai, but just as Gizmo can’t get wet or after midnight because then bad things happen, I can’t be around strange dogs and situations. We both only want to be good and be our best for our family and try to fight the bad that can happen if we aren’t careful of our actions and emotions!

******************************

Cooper says:

My Mom says that I’m most like the Cookie Monster from Sesame Street, but I think she’s exaggerating – I just like to have the occasional snack is all! I actually think I’m a lot like Donkey from those Shrek movies.

The Ever Fearless Guard Dog and the Noble Steed.

The Ever Fearless Guard Dog and the Noble Steed.

We both have a friendly jolly giant for a best friend, we’re both small, loveable and have a sense of humour that makes everyone occasionally frustrated, but ultimately makes them fall in love with us. It’s all about the charm!

You can check out the full 31 Day Blogtober Dog Blog here

Leave a Reply

