Coming Soon! The ‘Blogtober 31 Day Dog Blog Challenge’!

It’s time to have some blogging fun! For those of you who follow my other blog, you’ll know that I tried out a 31 Day Blogging Challenge in 2013 and really enjoyed it, so I’ve decided to take on this challenge once again for the Dogtails… blog.

I looked everywhere to find a dog-centered blogging challenge, but no matter how much I searched I couldn’t find one that had already been created. But I’m not one to be easily discouraged when I’ve made my mind up to do something, so I decided to put together my own one! I looked at many other daily blogging challenges and have thrown together a simple (and hopefully fun!) DIY Blogtober 31 Day Dog Blog Challenge.

So, starting on Wednesday, 1 October, the Blogtober fun will commence! Please feel free to join in at any time – whether you do the whole thing, or just the occasional fun post,  just pop a link in the comments section to your blog and I’d love to see how you get along!

Dog blogtober coming

Looking forward to sharing some Blogtober dog blogging fun with you guys!

Leave a Reply

